Describe the different stages of the tripartite struggle between the Gurjara Pratiharas; the Palas and the Rashtrakutas. गुर्जर-प्रतिहारों, पालों और राष्ट्रकूटों के मध्य होने वाले त्रिकोणात्मक संघर्ष की विभिन्न अवस्थाओं का वर्णन कीजिये। [UPPSC, 1996]

This content is only for paid members. To access this content, you need to enroll for UPPSC previous years solved questions Program. Go through the following page for enrollment:

Existing Users Log In

Prove your humanity

New User Registration
Please indicate that you agree to the Terms of Service *
*Required field